CyborgCommunist

In a bid to push a little bit for the tourney(which ended already xP) (and have a little fun myself), I chose the most fun posts out of my “to post” list. A post about one of the little thigs that people overlook. To a certain extent the openings and to a HUGE extent the ending themes.

Is there something about these that make them get skipped each time you watch an episode. If you’re marathoning a whole season I will understand, but even for weekly episodes people still skip them. Have we really became so impatient that we really fail to notice the wide variety of enjoyment found in the OP and ED? Ok, sometimes I admit I do skip the EDs mostly from laziness, but I nowadays I make the point to actually listen to them to the end, you might find the EDs really nice to listen…

View original post 539 more words

