Interesting post.

dsmitherines

Sword Art Online poster
Every anime fan has their own way to discover a new show. I subscribe to several blogs via RSS and it is all aggregated through Google Reader. What a lovely service. Enough gushing about computer programs. So much will be done about that later. The name of one particular show kept coming up in my feed over and over and over…and over again. I kept glancing over the title, “Sword Art Online.” The name was just so strange. It sounded like a one off free to play MMORPG that would be forgotten about the same time it got 100 subscribers. I could not have been more wrong. It was at approximately 1AM on July 22nd when I was so dissatisfied with the latest episode of Kamen Rider Fourze, I felt I needed something new to cleanse my pallet. I looked up what this Sword Art Online was. I…

View original post 1,062 more words

