Sushi GoKart


Bobby and Momou return! I have been waiting for them to come back for a while now! The two make a comeback with a sledgehammer in tow ready to shatter the fourth wall. It’s a fun scene where Bobby exclaims he would be a better female protagonist… I hope the producers don’t open pandora’s box and create a show where the horny priest is a cross dressing protagonist.

This week Ichiko finally takes a step towards protecting those around her by containing her fortune. Instead reacting to the misfortune her luck creates for her loved ones, she’s finally actively trying to fix the situation.

I just wish this development was catalyzed by a member of the cast and not some random cat Ichiko found at the beginning of the show. As a viewer I don’ have any emotional investment in the kitten even though she is quite cute. I understand…

View original post 257 more words

