dullcry

Once again, it’s been a long time! I’ve been extremely busy with work and when I get time off I just like to chill and I’d almost completely forgotten about the blog.

Image

Anyways, the biggest thing on my mind right now is the recent announcements on the PlayStation 4 and the Xbox One. Anyone who has been following E3 should know all about it by now. If not, I suggest going to IGN.com and/or getting their app for your smartphone.

Even before the PlayStation 3 came out I knew I was going to be getting a PlayStation 4. It was just something inherent. I know I’ll own the Playstation 10 if and when it comes out. I’m sure a lot of Xbox fans felt the same way about the Xbox One (although it was impossible to predict that they were going to name it that).

Xbox One’s original announcement was…

View original post 423 more words

