Great post!

Sunny Side Anime Blog!

Allow me to be a little informal in my writing here, I really wanna make sure this message comes from the heart. You know, when I first started this blog, I had this grand vision of what I would hope it would become one day. I imagined myself discussing anime, manga and video games, reviewing anime figures, covering conventions, hosting a web comic created by a personal friend of mine, featuring great artists, musicians and other talented people, and talking about the relevant issues related to anime. Now here we are a year and so later. I haven’t really done a lot of what I thought I would be doing. Sure, I’m always doing a few anime per season, I’ve been reviewing any figure I could get my hands on, and I’ve been going to conventions and taking photos but what happened to the others? I believe that for the…

View original post 666 more words

