This Is Me // take it or leave it

Hey guys. I know I haven’t posted in ages, but here I am again. I won’t explain why I haven’t posted, and unfortunately, I can’t promise how much I’ll post after this. Though it would be nice if I could post every day. Would be really nice if, while I’m in India, I could drag myself to the keyboard every day. Sooo, stay tuned?

Well, lately I’ve been reading a lot of random anime and watching a lot of random manga. Oh wait…. Either way, I suppose all of them are worth writing about, but one of them really caught my interest. As in, after I was done, I was so impressed that I had to go and post about this immediately. Yes indeed, in the wasteland of high-adventure shounen and stupid school-romance shoujo series, one stands out as a gem of otaku culture.

Image

Alright, let’s do this.

    Puella…

View original post 1,148 more words

