I hope the anime will be good. The manga has been going on for a bit too long.

Mahou Tofu

Do you remember when they announced that Nisekoi was going to be animated? I do. After I got my criticisms out of the way, the first thing that I did was speculate about the animation studio that would pick it up. The obvious choice was A-1 Pictures. They do a lot of series like this and I enjoy their animation style. The series is pretty popular, so I assumed that it would be someone big. The studio that I never even considered was SHAFT. Well, it is a good thing that I didn’t because I am usually wrong about these things and the fact that SHAFT is doing it really excites me. Honestly, I think SHAFT animation is a sight to behold. If you prefer Kyoto Animation, then I don’t know if we can be friends. The quality difference is crazy and the faces on the characters don’t look exactly…

View original post 128 more words

