Fox Diary

Okay, so for the first time in a while, I will actually change what I watch first on Sundays. I will now watch Monogatari first every Sunday.

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Mongatari S2 1
  • Hunter X Hunter 87
  • Railgun S 13
  • Love Lab 1

Starting off with Mongatari because Mongatari ❤
For the first arc, we have Nekomonogatari (White). OP is, of course, by the main girl in the arc: Hanekawa Tsubasa (Yui Horie). I’ve already read the LN for this, and I’m REALLY looking forward to it being animated.
Omg they’re still using the same OST from Bakemonogatari! It’s awesome! ED is by Haruna Luna, good stuff as expected from SHAFT.
I have an entire post of quotes to look out for in the first few episodes of NekoWhite, it’s here. So you can watch the anime and compare it to the original LN to look for…

View original post 180 more words

