I liked this manga a lot. I’m just not the biggest fan of the ending though.

Gisei ぎせい

I”s has a very special place in my heart for it is the first manga I ever completed reading. It was the manga I read when I was lovesick. Most of the things happening in its story, I can relate to. I was a kid back then. I read it when I was still new to manga, probably about 7 years ago? I wasn’t really an otaku back then, just a novice discovering the whole anime world. I was surprised and fascinated that a manga’s still pictures can make me feel the same emotion that anime brings. I”s is about a teenage boy’s love and puberty. Growing up and shit that makes you remember yourself when you were young. (If you’re old. lol)

INSERTI''S

SUMMARY

“Shy Ichitaka has a crush on his high school classmate Iori, but ever since she posed for semi-provocative swimsuit photos in a magazine, she’s had a lot of…

View original post 284 more words

