Mahou Tofu

Well, we have gotten to the step that will help us truly latch onto our favorite characters. That is right, the voice actors are getting announced. Even though it is only the first three, we know who will be voicing Raku, Chitoge, and Onodera. They are pretty important.

Raku Ichijou – Kouki Uchimaya

Kouki has voiced characters such as Ichika from Infinite Stratos, Yuuta from Kimi to Boku., and Natsuki from Tsuritama. I am not the biggest fan of this choice, but I am not really sure who I would want playing the role. Maybe I just don’t like Ichika and I am not being fair to the voice actor. Oh well, it isn’t a horrible choice in my opinion and I should be fine with it.

Chitoge Kirisaki – Nao Touyama

Nao has voiced characters such as Chiho from Hataraku Maou-sama! and Kanon from Kami Nomi zo Shiru Sekai…

View original post 380 more words

