Some Otaku Blog.....

Yeah I’m just gunna make this quick cause I’m still feeling a little bit depressed….
So I was planning to read this for awhile and I decided to start on it yesterday. Finished it all in one day because it really got me hook.
I didn’t understand the ending at first however so I had to look up on the internet for a bit. Apparently the ending was confusing for many and different people had different ideas on how it ended. However, after minutes of searching I found one that I thought was the right ending. It made me feel like total shit. I was so sad and depressed and couldn’t sleep (it was pass midnight when I had finished it).

Anyways, if you are looking for a good story (romance) this is probably for you. However, this is full on ecchi so if you hate it, maybe avoid…

View original post 68 more words

