Gisei ぎせい

Watsup guys?! I was not able to post anything these past few days because I was quite busy with school and I sincerely apologize to you guys especially to Gisei. So yeah today I’m going to write about Cowboy Bebop because it’s one of my favorite anime and it is a fuck*n awesome. It is also directed by Sinichiro Watanabe like Samurai Champloo.

cowboybebopcp

SUMMARY

Cowboy Bebop is a story about Spike Spiegel, Jet Black, Faye Valentine, Edward and Ein who are trying to solve their unresolved problems in the past together as a group of bounty hunters.

REVIEW

Are you looking for an awesome anime series with awesome sci-fi sh*t? If your answer is yes, then Cowboy Bebop is the right choice. If not, still Cowboy Bebop is the right choice. \m/ This anime series is filled with awesomeness and I’m sure that when you watch the series you…

View original post 328 more words

