MADO SCIENTIST! Steins;Gate is amazing and one of my favorite anime of all-time! I can’t wait for the movie!

Gisei ぎせい

It’s been a while since my last post. The reason for it was I ran out of worthwhile content to review. I was also busy making 3D models.

Enough of that, so let me ask you this: If you could go back to the past to change the future would you do it? Me? I wouldn’t. I’m actually satisfied with how my life’s going right now. If you’re intrigue has been piqued with that question, I recommend watching Steins;Gate. It’s from the makers of Chaos;Head, but this anime is way better than that series.

videoplayback.flv_snapshot_01.57_[2013.07.24_23.35.37]

SUMMARY

Rintaro Okabe is a self-proclaimed “mad scientist” who believes that an international scientific organization named SERN is conspiring to reshape the world according to its own interests. He and his friend Itaru Hashida inadvertently create a gadget able to send messages to the past. The discovery and experimentation of this instrument become the catalyst…

View original post 554 more words

