Randomness Thing

tz7egwkI’m really excited with this newly broadcast anime, Danganronpa The Animation. I believe this anime adapts the Visual Novel game entitled Dangan Ronpa: Hope’s Academy and Despair’s Students. The story is about 15 students who is invited to the Hope’s Peak Academy, a prestigious school who accepts talented students. Before I go to deep, this review is based on episode 1-4 so if you guys haven’t watched that particular episodes you might want to stay clear of this review for a moment but I promise I will not reveal important or sensitive story plot. I will just tell you the general background story.

On that note, let’s get started. Makoto Naegi, a seemingly normal boy, got invited to Hope’s Peak Academy to enrolled as a student there. What he think that this new high school life would be full of hope turns out to be the reversed. On his first…

View original post 524 more words

