Anime Anemoscope

Image

Wow, it’s still hard to believe that a manga I’ve kept up with for quite a while is actually concluding.  I think it’s been about…..2 years?  I haven’t been reading Deadman Wonderland from the very beginning, but I did read it chapter by chapter for some time and thoroughly enjoyed it.  After a painful hiatus, I kept up with the series for the next half year until at last, it has concluded.  It’s truly a sad thing when an ongoing manga finishes.  While many ongoing anime have a set runtime, usually something like 12-13 episodes or 24-26 episodes, one can never really be sure about when a manga will end until it’s very close to the conclusion.  Now it seems that I have reached such a conclusion to one of the manga I had kept up with.  It’s truly a sad thing, but Deadman Wonderland had a great run and…

View original post 1,224 more words

