Bulgogi Chan

More Infinite Stratos news has just come in. Season 2 of the anime will be premiering October 3rd this Fall!

is 2

Opening and ending themes information has also been released!

Opening Theme: “True Blue Traveler”

  • Sung by Minami Kuribayashi
  • Single Release Date: November 6, 2013
  • Limited Edition: 1800 yen (tax included) included Limited Edition DVD
  • Regular Edition: 1200 yen (tax included)

Ending Theme: “Beautiful Sky”

  • Sung by Hikasa Yoko (VA for Houki)
  • Single Release Date: November 20, 2013
  • Price: 1300 yen (tax included)

-Source: Surpara News

View original post