Anime Anemoscope

Image

Well after about a week or so I’m at last making another post.  In truth I finished Nekomonogatari: Kuro a while ago, but extreme computer issues and many failed attempts to restore lost data have occupied a lot of my time for the past few days so I didn’t get around to writing about it.  Luckily that’s all done with, so I can at last give my thoughts on the third installment of the Monogatari anime.  Anywho, I can say that it was good for exposition and giving more insight on the details of what happened with Araragi and Hanekawa before Bakemonogatari.  It does a good job of setting the stage for the beginning of Monogatari Second season, though I can’t say I enjoyed this arc nearly as much as some of the other arcs from Bake and Nise.

View original post 859 more words

