Amaenbou Dane~

Unless for those of you who followed my twitter or were in the same skype room as me, many of you probably do not know that I was in Tokyo these past two months. I went there for educational purpose of studying Japanese Language, or at least that was what I told my parents. Although there was no untruth in my words, as probably many of you might have guess, I did have a hidden agenda which was no other than to visit the Otaku Holy Land, Akihabara.

Akihabara(秋葉原) which literal meaning is “Field of Autumn Leaves” and is also known as Akihabara Electric town. As the name suggested, this little town has anything related to electricity, may it be hardware or software. Beside electronic equipment stores, there are many other interesting shops such as manga and anime outlets, adult toys and video shops, maid cafes, etc.

View original post 1,046 more words

